back

August 2017

forward
mon tue wed thu fri sat sun
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

IHEEM Staff

The Institute employs six members of adminstration staff:

             

  Julian  
 

Julian Amey

Chief Executive

julian.amey@iheem.org.uk

 
Bella - October 2013 Chris - October 2012 CW2 

Annabelle Morgan

Executive Manager

annabelle.morgan@iheem.org.uk

Chris Parker

Membership Development Manager

chris.parker@iheem.org.uk

Craig Willcock

Events & Marketing Manager

craig.willcock@iheem.org.uk

978 Clair W (3)  DSCN0632 Gemma Jpeg 

Clair Wilkins

Administration Coordinator

clair.wilkins@iheem.org.uk

Karen Casey

Membership Development Officer

karen.casey@iheem.org.uk

Gemma Boulton 

Advanced Business Administration Apprentice 

g.boulton@iheem.org.uk

     

 

Institute of Healthcare Engineering and Estate Management

2 Abingdon House, Cumberland Business Centre T: 023 9282 3186
Northumberland Road, Portsmouth F: 023 9281 5927
Hants, PO5 1DS E: office@iheem.org.uk
Company Number: 895080 Charity Number: 257133