back

October 2017

forward
mon tue wed thu fri sat sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4

NHS Sustainability Day London Roadshow

04/10/2017 View

Free to attend NHS Sustainability Day London Roadshow. Taking place at Conferences Central in London on the 4th October.

5 6 7 8
9 10

Healthcare Estates 2017

10/10/2017 08:30 - 11/10/2017 16:00 View

11

Healthcare Estates 2017

10/10/2017 08:30 - 11/10/2017 16:00 View

12 13 14 15
16 17 18

Counterfeit Christmas - North West Branch, in conjunction with Professional Engineer South Cumbria

18/10/2017 18:30 - 20:30 View

You are invited to the October meeting of the North West Branch and Professional Engineers South Cumbria Region for a Technical Seminar evening. The meeting will be held on Wednesday 18th October 2017 at the Green Room, The Forum, Barrow in Furness. Commencing at 6:30pm.

A Republic of Ireland Branch Event - Implementing "BIM on Healthcare Projects"

18/10/2017 16:00 - 19:05 View

You are invited to the October meeting of the Republic of Ireland Branch for a Technical Seminar evening. The event will be held on Wednesday 18th October at the Red Cow Moran Hotel in Dublin, at 4pm.

19 20 21 22
23 24 25

A London & South East Branch Event - Technical Seminar Evening

25/10/2017 18:30 - 20:30 View

You are invited to the October meeting of the IHEEM London and South East Branch for a Technical Seminar evening. The event will be held on Wednesday 25 October at the Estates Department, Lewisham University Hospital. Commencing at 6.30 pm.

26

A North West branch Event - Technical Seminar Evening

26/10/2017 18:00 - 20:00 View

You are invited to the October meeting of the IHEEM North West branch for a Technical Seminar Evening. The event will be held on Thursday 26 October at the Silver Springs Meeting room, Tameside General Hospital, commencing at 6pm.

27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

IHEEM Staff

The Institute employs six members of adminstration staff:

             

  Julian  
 

Julian Amey

Chief Executive

julian.amey@iheem.org.uk

 
Bella - October 2013 Chris - October 2012 CW2 

Annabelle Morgan

Executive Manager

annabelle.morgan@iheem.org.uk

Chris Parker

Membership Development Manager

chris.parker@iheem.org.uk

Craig Willcock

Events & Marketing Manager

craig.willcock@iheem.org.uk

978 Clair W (3)  DSCN0632 Gemma Jpeg 

Clair Wilkins

Administration Coordinator

clair.wilkins@iheem.org.uk

Karen Casey

Membership Development Officer

karen.casey@iheem.org.uk

Gemma Boulton 

Advanced Business Administration Apprentice 

g.boulton@iheem.org.uk

 

 Aileen 2

 
 

 Aileen Derrett

 Project Support Officer

aileen.derrett@iheem.org.uk

 

 

Institute of Healthcare Engineering and Estate Management

2 Abingdon House, Cumberland Business Centre T: 023 9282 3186
Northumberland Road, Portsmouth F: 023 9281 5927
Hants, PO5 1DS E: office@iheem.org.uk
Company Number: 895080 Charity Number: 257133