back

June 2017

forward
mon tue wed thu fri sat sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7

A London & South East Branch Event - Standardisation & Efficiency in Healthcare (Procure22 Framework)

07/06/2017 18:30 - 20:30 View

In response to the Government Construction Strategy to provide an efficiency challenge to reduce Capital costs of construction by up 20%, The Department of Health and a number of principal supply chain partners have instigated a uniquely collabrative cost reduction Programme (NHS ProCure 22 Framework).

8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15

A Breath of Fresh Air, Sheffield

15/06/2017 09:30 - 20:00 View

An evening of looking deeper

15/06/2017 18:00 - 21:30 View

16 17 18
19 20 21

A North West Branch Event in conjunction with SoPHE Northern Region - A visit to Kohler Mira Ltd Full Day CPD Event - New Valve Technology

21/06/2017 View

You are invited to the June meeting of the North West Branch in conjunction with SoPHE, which will comprise of a full day CPD Event featuring a presentation from Kohler Mira on their new valve technology. The event will be held on Wednesday 21st June 2017 at Kohler Mira Ltd, Cheltenham. A coach and refreshment will be provided for the day, the pickup and drop off point will be a central location in Manchester (TBC).

22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

IHEEM Staff

The Institute employs six members of adminstration staff:

             

  Julian  
 

Julian Amey

Chief Executive

julian.amey@iheem.org.uk

 
Bella - October 2013 Chris - October 2012 CW2 

Annabelle Morgan

Executive Manager

annabelle.morgan@iheem.org.uk

Chris Parker

Membership Development Manager

chris.parker@iheem.org.uk

Craig Willcock

Events & Marketing Manager

craig.willcock@iheem.org.uk

978 Clair W (3)  DSCN0632 Gemma Jpeg 

Clair Wilkins

Administration Coordinator

clair.wilkins@iheem.org.uk

Karen Casey

Membership Development Officer

karen.casey@iheem.org.uk

Gemma Boulton 

Advanced Business Administration Apprentice 

g.boulton@iheem.org.uk

     

 

Institute of Healthcare Engineering and Estate Management

2 Abingdon House, Cumberland Business Centre T: 023 9282 3186
Northumberland Road, Portsmouth F: 023 9281 5927
Hants, PO5 1DS E: office@iheem.org.uk
Company Number: 895080 Charity Number: 257133