Membership & Registration Committee

The Membership and Registration Committee is established to manage all aspects of Institute membership and Engineering Council registration including the processing of new applications and adherence to procedures, and to act as the focus for international affairs and managing the Institute’s international activities.

The Committee is comprised of:

  • Steven Palmer JP IEng FIHEEM - Chair

  • Paul Jackson Eng Tech FIHEEM

  • Graham Hardman MBA CEng FIHEEM FIMechE

  • Nigel Keery CEng FIHEEM

  • Andy Wavell IEng FIHEEM

  • Alan Williams IEng FIHEEM

  • Martyn Jeffery CEng MIHEEM

  • Belinda Morgan BEng CEng FIHEEM

  • Lindsay Grant - Engineering Council Liaison Officer

Secretarial duties for the Committee are carried out by the membership department, Chris Parker and Karen Casey.