For further information about the IHEEM Wales Branch please visit the IHEEM Wales Website.

Branch Committee Members

Chair and Treasurer:
Graham Jones
Tel:  01633 213160
Send Email                                           

                           Graham Jones                    

Vice Chair:
John Prendergast
Tel: 01495 711886
Send Email


Membership Secretary:


Council Representative:
Andrew Ward
Send Email


Committee Members:
Mr A Hayward
Mr G Stanton
Mr N Pearce
Mr P Eaton
Mr I Campbell
Mr I Jones
Mr P Davies
Mr P Barrow
Mr S Lloyd


Institute of Healthcare Engineering and Estate Management

2 Abingdon House, Cumberland Business Centre T: 023 9282 3186
Northumberland Road, Portsmouth F: 023 9281 5927
Hants, PO5 1DS E:
Company Number: 895080 Charity Number: 257133